Learning as an investment.

Ecclesiastes 7:12 says
For the protection of wisdom is like the protection of money,
and the advantage of knowledge is that wisdom preserves the life of him who has it.

It is every persons responsibility to gain knowledge about himself and of all aspect of his life. For me ignorance give you the bondage of not enjoying the things that God gave you by not discovering the many wonders of the world. In Spirituality there is enlightenment of who you are, as a creation of God therefore being engaged in making your life worth living with a purpose. And so as prosperity and being financially free, it is a gift and a blessing for those who continue to seek knowledge and apply it in their lives. As I seek this wisdom, i want to share it to you, because being financially free is my dream and I know others as well. I envision a future where money is not a problem. I want to be free from the rat race. When I no longer have to spend 8-9 hours a day sitting in the office, not enjoying what I do and being a slave of money. So I decided to study how to have passive income in order for this future to come true.

My mission is to help spread financial literacy among Filipinos. Discover the reason why the rich gets richer and the poor gets poorer. I may not be an expert in this area but I will continue to invest in my knowledge and I know I will be the person I envision to be. Join me in my quest for Financial Freedom!! Lets live a meaningful life and spend time in things that really matters. Life is short and God wants our life to be as fruitful as it can be, and it starts by not being a slave of money.

Leave a Reply

